Hosted: China Electrotechnical Society  (CES)
Committee of Wireless Power Transfer Technology, CES

Chongqing University

Co-organizer: Committee of Wireless Power Transfer Technology and Device, China Power Supply Society

International Joint R&D Center on WPT Technology

Transactions of China Electrotechnical Society

Proceedings of The Chinese Society for Electrical Engineering

Automation of Electric Power Systems

Honorary Chair:
Qingxin Yang, Tianjin University of Technology

Aiguo Patrick Hu, University of Auckland

General Chair:
Chunbo Zhu, Harbin Institute of Technology
General Co-Chairs:
Yue Sun, Chongqing University

Technical Program Chair:
Chengbin Ma, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Technical Program Co-Chairs:
Xin Dai, Chongqing University

Xian Zhang, Hebei University of Technology

Publishing Chair: 
Yiming Zhang, Fuzhou University
Publishing Co-Chairs: 
Siqi Li, Kunming University of Science and Technology

Zhichao Luo, University of Cambridge

Local Arrangement Chair: 
Lei Zhao, Chongqing University
Local Arrangement Co-Chairs:
Jincheng Jiang, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications

Linlin Tan, Southeast University

Minfan Fu, ShanghaiTech University

Industrial Liaison Chair:
Weidong Chen, Anjie Wireless Technology (Suzhou), Co. Ltd
Industrial Liaison Co-Chairs:
Qi Zhu, Xiaomi Inc.

Yao Chen, Shanghai Wanji Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

Fanbo He, Beijing InvisPower Co., Ltd

Executive Chair: 
Yu Sun  China Electrotechnical Society

Conference secretary-general: 
Ming Liu, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Conference Deputy Secretary-general:
Pengcheng Zhang, Tsinghua University

Jinhai Jiang, Harbin Institute of Technology

Jiantao Zhang, Harbin Institute of Technology